live joke


This time in my Gtalk I put the message as
“शायद आप कुछ कहना चाहते थे ? शर्माओ मत बोल दो.”

One of my old collage friend came online and told me

friend: अरे ganu भाई, क्यों लोगो के धंधे की vaat लगा रहे हो, you can not use the punch line of others business.
me: why what happend ?
friend : ऐसा लग रहा है , की कोई गुप्त रोगों का clinic खोल लिया है. and you wanted to say “शायद आप कुछ कहना चाहते थे ? शर्माओ मत बोल दो.”.
me : WTF…. I smiled🙂

and then बरबस मुझे अपना status message change करना पड़ा.

Leave a Reply

