taare zameen par – Meri Maa – hindi translation plus software engineer version


What about the translation of the song “Meri Maa” in hindi movie “Taare Zameen Par”.
I really like song.

मैं कभी बतलता नहीं , पर अंधेरे से डरता हूँ मैं माँ
यूँ तो मैं,दिखलता नहीं , तेरी परवाह करता हूँ मैं माँ
तुझे सब हैं पता, हैं ना माँ – – तुझे सब हैं पता,,मेरी माँ

भीड़ में यूँ ना छ्होरो मुझे, घर लौट के भी आ नेया पाऊँ माँ
ेज ना इतना डोर मुजकको तू , याद भी तुझको आ नेया पाऊँ माँ
क्या इतना बुरा हूँ मैं माँ — क्या इतना बुरा मेरी माँ

जब भी कभी पापा मुझे, जो ज़ोर से झूला झूलते हैं माँ
मेरी नज़र ढूँढे तुझे , सोच यही तू आ के थामेगी माँ
उनसे मैं यह कहता नहीं — पर मैं सहम जाता हूँ माँ

चेहरे पे आने देता नहीं, दिल ही दिल में घबराता हूँ माँ
तुझे सब है पता है नेया माँ , तुझे सब है पता मेरी माँ

मैं कभी बतलता नहीं , पर अंधेरे से डरता हूँ मैं माँ
यूँ तो मैं,दिखलता नहीं , तेरी परवाह करता हूँ मैं माँ
तुझे सब हैं पता, हैं ना माँ – – तुझे सब हैं पता मेरी माँ

Just 2 days back got mail from my friend so that was the English written Hindi pronouncing same kind of song meant for all the software engineers.

सॉफ्टवेर इंजिनियर ज़मीन पर……every इंजिनियर is स्पेशल !!

मैं कभी बतलाता नही , पर कोडिंग से डरता हून मैं PM
यूँ तो मैं, दिखलता नही, पर बेंच पर जाना चाहता हून मैं PM
आपको सब है पता,है ना PM
आपको सब है पता, मेरे PM

इश्यूस में यूँ ना छोड़ो मुझे, घर लौट कर भी जा ना पाऊ PM
भेजते क्यूँ नही ऑनसाइट मुझको आप, याद भी आपको आ ना पाऊ PM
क्या इतना डंब हूँ मैं, अरे बोलते क्यो नही क्या इतना डंब मेरा भेजा PM.

जब भी कभी ऑनसाइट मुझे, ढेर सारी काम देता है
मेरी नज़र ढूँढे आपको, सोचु यूँही आप आकर वर्क डिसट्रिब्यूट करोगे PM
उनसे मैं यह कहता नही, पर टेस्टिंग से पक जाता हूँ PM
चेहरे पे आने देता नही कोई झीजक, कंपनी छ्चोड़ कर भाग जाना चाहता हूँ PM
आपको सब है पता,है ना PM
आपको सब है पता, मेरे PM

Now today there is new addition of “meri maa” translation for those who drinks.

मैं कभी बतलता नहीं
बार मैं रोज जाता हूँ मैं मा …
यूँ तो मैं दिखलता नहीं
दारू पीकर रोज़ आता हूँ मैं मा
तुझे सब है पता, हैं ना मा
तुझे सब है पता, मेरी मा

ठेके पे यूँ ना छेड़ो मुझे ,
घर लौट के भी आ नेया पाऊँ मैं मा
भेज ना इतना दूर मुझको तू,
घर भी भूल जौन मैं मा
क्या इतना बुरा हूँ मैं मा
क्या इतना बुरा हूँ मैं मा

स्कॉच मैं ,इतना पीता नही,
पेग से सहम जाता हून मैं मा
चेहरे पे आने देता नहीं
लेकिन कभी लूड़क जाता हूँ मैं मा
तुझे सब है पता है ना मा
तुझे सब है पता, मेरी मा

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments

  1. reshu
    Posted July 3, 2008 at 10:18 pm | Permalink | Reply

    are you trying to mock this song

  2. Posted July 4, 2008 at 4:34 pm | Permalink | Reply

    no, I am not.
    I am just exploring the new ideas.🙂

    I love this song and this is great song.

  3. Posted July 17, 2008 at 1:38 am | Permalink | Reply

    Here’s the english translation……

    I never, do tell you,
    But I am frightened by the darkness, mother
    Usually I, don’t show,
    But I do care about you, mother
    You know it all, isn’t it mother?
    You know it all, my mother.

    Don’t leave me like this in the crowd
    Such that I am not able to come back to the home.
    Don’t send me so far
    Such that you don’t remember about me at all.
    Am I that bad, mother?
    That bad… my mother?

    Whenever… father…
    Quickly… swing me, mother…
    My eyes… seek for you…
    I do think this… you will come to hold me, mother…
    I don’t… tell him this…
    But I do… get scared, mother
    On the face… I don’t let this come
    In the heart… I get frightened, mother
    You know it all, isn’t it mother?
    You know it all, my mother.

    I never, do tell you,
    But I am frightened by the darkness, mother
    Usually I, don’t show,
    But I do care about you, mother
    You know it all, isn’t it mother?
    You know it all, my mother.

    • Badshah
      Posted December 3, 2009 at 9:40 am | Permalink | Reply

      Thank your Saahi for publishing the words in English. I discovered this movie last week and cannot get enough of it. It reminds me so much of my own childhood. The scene with this song is so moving, as is the entire film. Thanks again,

      Don

  4. Posted September 27, 2008 at 9:43 am | Permalink | Reply

    वाह जी, मजा आ गया… सचमुच. कुछ और वेरिएशन भी दिमाग में आ रहे हैं…

  5. doha
    Posted May 31, 2009 at 10:16 pm | Permalink | Reply

    i am a girl from LEBANON..it been about a year and a half since i’ve started watching hindi movies…..and then i i watched …TAARE ZAMEEN PAR movie for ..AAMIR KHAN…and this movie now is my favorite..ever..it affected me alot ..and it tougt me about hope….such an amazing songs….and now before every exam i hear it’s song,,it makes me feel better….

Leave a Reply

