Amul Voice of India, wow I am happy. ^:)^


wow!! I am happy with Voice of india.

Ishmeet Singh is the winner of the Amul Star Voice of India. wow wow wow wow. I really wanted to see that guy as winner. The first sardar winning any reality show. Awesome.🙂 Congrats Dude.🙂

I watching this serial from last 6 month. And I think this is the serial which was constentely in touch. Today night I have seen the final and I am happy to know that my choice is the india’s choice.

Jo Bole So Nihal, Sat-Sri Akal.

Technorati Tags:
,, , , , ,

One Comment

  1. Posted December 5, 2007 at 12:40 pm | Permalink | Reply

    hi ,

    watch and download all videos amul voice of india through
    http://idleboy.com

Leave a Reply

