BarcampBangalore 4 – done a lotta fun and learning.


Event is done. A great event. A great get-together. A great learning.

My continuous 4th barcamp attendence after

  1. BarcampBangalore-1
  2. BarcampBangalore-2
  3. BarcampBangalore-3

Some To-Do or MoM after bcb4.

  • Got some tips for blogging. I will implement that.
  • I will buy a cycle ASAP as per the talk we had for Bicycling in BarcampBangalore Collective.
  • I love Python language. Now serious for learning Python.
  • I am photo crazy. Got some tips in photo collective , so I will take care for all the points mentioned.
  • Now no more ruby learning. Now I dont like ruby. So stop reading. Plz do not ask me why.🙂
  • Lods and Lods of fun and get-together with old friends.

My Photos are here — BarcampBangalore4 photos from ganuullu

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Comment

  1. Posted August 1, 2007 at 7:07 pm | Permalink | Reply

    hey i missed it man..i am currently Germany so I couldn’t be there…gonna buy a bicycle..kewl..do tell me incase of any rides tht u guys are planning to

Leave a Reply

