10,000 done


I am not a good writer. And not a good blogger too. I will write when ever I will get any junk idea or some thing random.

Today I have seen that the blog counter crosses the 10,000 mark. OMG ( OH! my god ) what is this.

I have never thought about this. Any way thnx to all the readers who read my junk and random blog and contents.

Or may be they are not reading and simply they will come thru this blog just while surfing. Thnx to them also.

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

One Trackback

  1. […] It’s less then 1 yr. I have completed my another 10,000. I have written this when I finished my first 10,000 count. — 10,000 done […]

Leave a Reply

