(barcampbangalore-3) ? I M ready : R U;


wow!!

barcampbangalore 3 is on the move. and I am also ready for that.

Now this is my 3rd time I am attending barcampbangalore-3.

I think i m lucky so prev 2 time also I got the time and chance to attend the event. I learnt a lot from the prev 2 events.

I am not so talkative and not so geek like all whom I met and seen in foss.in and barcamp event. But this gives me a lot motivation to improve.

See my prev writings for the past barcampbangalore as barcampbangaolore-1 and barcampbangalore-2.

Happy Learning/Meet-up.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

