I am mad OR may be I am not ??


Just thinking , I am mad or may be I am not.

Q. how come you are saying like this ?
A. I came to bangalore railway staion before 13 hrs the scheduled departure time.

Q. Why like this ?
A. Seems , I was smelling some pblm due to kaveri water issue on tuesday so came early.

Q. What the hell you doing here ?
A. I am going to mumbai.

Q. OMG! 13 hrs, you are really mad. ?
A. If any thing happens then who is responsible. I wanna go thats it.🙂

Q. How come 13 hrs ?
A. My train time is 2005 IST and I touch here at 0700 IST.

Q. So what you did/doing for that time ?
A. I was in RAILTEL cafe in station and had my lunch and send so many mails to my office and updated my work from cafe.

Q. So what is next from your side ?
A. Just thinking never/ever happen again. This is screwup my one office day, the tension whole day and a waste day , listen the rail tunes and announcements and shit things and see the train coming and going.

Technorati Tags:
, , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Posted February 6, 2007 at 1:17 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Dude,
    Dont kill the time sitting there and doing the office shit work. you are on leave today, remember? Anyway you are already chocking the time, so need not worry abt it. Go check the chicks out there and see if you can get a gal with you for your trip😉

    Enjoy Maadi

  2. Posted February 6, 2007 at 2:30 pm | Permalink | Reply

    sahi hai bhai lage raho

    enjoy madi..

Leave a Reply

