My 2 day Ahmedabad trip


Now the time came when I got chance to go to ahmedabad again. I did my MCA from Gujarat University. And now I am again going there after 2 yr. The main reason for ahmedabad trip is avinash’s and harsh’s marriage. And both the marriage are important for me avinash is in top 10 list of my best friends and harsh is my cross tab query frnd. Why I am calling as cross-tab query that is the long story.

/* ahmedabad trip */

So from bangalore I took spicejet and reached theere NOT IN time , my flight was lete. And my friend chirag came to sardar vallabh bhai patel airport to receive me. And he asked “kem che maja ma na , to pachi kevu chale che.” And I was so happy that still I can understand the gujarati and it is refreshing all old memories.🙂

The marrige date for avinash is 10th and for harsh 14th and recepttion on 16th. On 10th morning I was ready for marriage and all done , I think by some time we were late and till that time I was waiting for my another MCA colleague and they also came and then we have some kind of photo session. And then finally the count was me, dimpal , amin , bhabi, deva, hardik, mannu ‘n’ suru. We had a great kind of fun.

avinash and deepali

The second event i have attended that is harsh’s marriage that is also great fun. I was unable to attend his marriage but I have attended the reception. Some of us are always common hadu, amin, dimps and mannu. And on that day harsh was looking so good and we all were thinking if he would have put the black coat then it looks good, any way that is his marriage so the decision also done by him.🙂

harsh and khyati

from left – hardik, ketan, harsh, khyati , dimps, mannu

all

And at last the summary says — >

  • I still remember the gujarati language.
  • I had some junk stuffs like patra, gota, papdi, khaman ( thnx to hadu all credit goes to him again🙂 )
  • Met some my old and lovable frnds as dimps, mannu and amin bhai.
  • So happy after attending avi’s marriage, no words for explanation.🙂
  • Harsh is now happy and his long search is over and now his own collection will be given to me🙂🙂🙂
  • I still remember some of the roads of ahmedabad and gandhinagar.
  • Just waiting for my new visit to that place agin, let see. Hope for the best.

So that was all. This is just explaind as “Just fun with old memories“.

2 Comments

  1. Posted February 2, 2007 at 12:28 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Nice blog. Seems you enjoy travellings as well as programming.

    Keep moving….

  2. preetal
    Posted February 23, 2007 at 9:58 am | Permalink | Reply

    Dear gannu(for me u r jhonty)
    there’s one suggestion,don’t get married atleast for coming 4-5 Yrs.otherwise ur freedom will b killed.u know whenever i c u n piyu enjoying lives,i feel so good,coz after marriage freedom becomes history.

Leave a Reply

