A brain-mapping day at Barcamp_Bangalore


 Yes! the day came and it is over with full brain mapppping. I really say I enjoyed a lot. And learned a lot too.

The day starts at the schedule time and the session with Scrum Session by Pete from Yahoo! What I got is a Project Management Strategy. and with the kool idea, and with the intresting experiance at Yahoo! with Scrum.

Then a nice session of pinko marketing by tara.

Then some lunch , and a nice talk on the http://www.taazza.com . A kind of news aggregator. But a new way. Tehn some more lighter moments and some more talk.

The total advantage is I loved the things. and it was awesome. For me I am always a lerner so I liked that.

Tags : barcampbangalore

One Trackback

  1. […] BarcampBangalore-1 […]

Leave a Reply

