-> Aap ka suroor – for me.


Sunday I bought the CD of Aap ka suroor that is for 135/- and on monday I had full day busy with that cd in listening. And what I think is that all the songs are awesome. My some friends told me that he is not good and this and that.

But I will say that by his music, at least revolution came in the music industry. The cd pack has 2 cd. The first cd has all the original songs and the second one has all the remix and uppluged songs.

The first 3 songs are the best one. in the sl0w motion it is really very good. And the otehr are also.

What I found the speciality in that is if you listen these songs more and more, so more you will have the intrest. That what happenig with me.

Any way , happy song..

Happy Sur0000.. 000.0000 …00000..rrrrrrrr…

Leave a Reply

