we all ex-os employees


After leaving my first co. this is the first get-together .. and we have lotta fun there..

See I am in yellow t-shirt… (pile color ki t-shirt hai..)

This trip of all ex company employees, in our group of 48 ex-emp (still coming..) only 15 make out possible to come…

Out of 48, 40-42 left the company and some 7-8 are still in that same company. But still we all are in touch..

I can not forget that days, when I joined that company as freshar…

see my all trip phots at
click this to see my all trip phots

Leave a Reply

